Andy Carter07/10/2023, 1:37 PM
experts: can I force it to use
sync mode? Nothing in the config suggests this is possible, or a quick search of the source.
We have some spreadsheets where rows are being deleted, so these are remaining in the output tables.
EDIT: I think I need to learn about